Contact en Info

Clubgebouw Tv Zoetermeer ’77

(tevens startlocatie)

Buytenparklaan 9b (wijk 17),
2717 AX  Zoetermeer
info@tvzoetermeer77.nl
Tel.nr. 079-3605294

Openingstijden clubgebouw:

Dinsdag:      08.30 uur -10.00 uur en van 14.00 uur -16.00 uur
Woensdag:  08.30 uur -10.00 uur en van 14.00 uur -16.00 uur
Donderdag: 08.30 uur -10.00 uur en van 14.00 uur -16.00 uur
Zaterdag:     08.30 uur -10.00 uur
Zondag:       08.30 uur -10.00 uur en van 11.30 uur – 14.00 uur

Rekeningnummer Rabobank:
NL54RABO 03.072.94.501

KvK nr:     40410365

Contact:

Voorzitter:
voorzitter@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Secretaris:
secretaris@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Penningmeester:
penningmeester@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Algemeen:
info@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Ledenadministratie:
ledenadministratie@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Jeugd:
jeugd@tvzoetermeer77.nl.

Toercommissie:
tc@tvzoetermeer77.nl

MTB
mtb@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Redactie Fietspraat:
redactie@tvzoetermeer77.nl

Contact formulier

  • Bestuur
  • Toercommissie
  • Kantine - clubhuis
  • Jeugdafdeling
  • Toerders
  • MTB
  • Senioren
  • Recreanten